Proceedings cum resolutions of the General Meeting held on 22-12-2016 at 12 Noon in the Conference Hall.

Resolution No.-1

As per guidelines of NAAC, the IQAC has been formed with the following composition:

- 1. Dr. Pronoy Ranjan Deb (Principal):
- 2. Dr. Rahul Sarania:
- 3. Ch. Mani Kumar Singha:
- 4. Dr. Bidhan Barman:
- 5. Dr. Nani Gopal Debnath, Vice-Principal:
- 6. Dr. Probhat Kumar Sinha:
- 7. Dr. Kankana Nath:
- 8. Dr. Debashish Roy:
- 9. Sri Rupam Roy:
- 10. Smt Sonali Choudhury, Librarian:
- 11. Dr. Anup Kumar Roy:
- 12. Sri Kabir Hussain:
- 13. Sri Pranab Kumar Dey:
- 14. President, Students' Union:
- 15. President, Alumni Association:
- 16. President, Guardian's Committee:

Coordinator, IQAC Asst. Coordinator, IQAC Asst. Coordinator, IQAC Asst. Coordinator, IQAC Member from Sr. Admin. Officer Member from Teacher Member from Teacher Member from Teacher Member from Sr. Admin. Officer Member from Management Member from local society Member from Sr. Admin. Officer Member from St. Admin. Officer

Chairman

Resolution No.- 2

Regarding formation of cells under IQAC. the members of the House discussed the matter exhaustively and it was finally resolved that a few cells be merged regarding their functions and activities and hence the total number of cells/committees under the purview of IQAC stands at a total number of 19 (nineteen).

Resolution No.-3

As per Resolution of the meeting, the following cells have been resolved to be merged together: i) Centre for Extension Education, College Beautification cum Eco-Club, NSS to be named as NSS.

ii) Career Guidance Cell and Committee for Students' Welfare and Amenities to be named as Career Guidance Cell.

iii) Research and Programme of Studies Cell to be renamed as Self-Financing Cell.

Resolution No.- 4

As resolved in the meeting, the following cells shall be functioning under IQAC with the Convenors as selected:

- i. Admission Committee- Dr. Jashobanta Roy
- ii. Academic Monitoring Cell- Dr. Rahul Chakraborty
- iii. Grievance Redressal Sri Sudarshan Gupta

9	에 있는 것이 같은 것 같아요. 또 같은 것이 것 같은 것이 많은 것 같은 것 같은 것 같은 것이 있는 것이 같은 것이 없다. 이 것이 없는 것 같은 것이 있는 것이 없는 것이 없다. 이 것이 없는 것
iv.	Cultural cum Extra-Curricular Activities Cell-Smt. Arundhati Dutta Choudhury
v.	Research & Publication Cell – Dr. Debashish Roy
vi.	Computer & IT Cell- Sri Arunabha Bhattacharjee
vii.	Women's Cell- Dr. Ashima Roy
viii.	Examination Cell - Dr. Kalipada Das
ix.	NSS - Sri Jiban Das
х.	Career Guidance Cell - Dr. P K Sinha
xi.	Anti Ragging Cell- Sri Sudarshan Gupta
xii.	Students' Health Care Centre– Dr. Kankana Nath
xiii.	Red Ribbon Club- Dr. Kankana Nath
xiv.	Library Committee - Smt. Sonali Choudhury
XV.	Committee for Games & Sports - Peter Rongmei
xvi.	SC/ST Cell - Dr. Bidhan Barman
vii.	NCC - Dr. Surat Basumatary (Male)
	Dr. Nabanita Debnath (Female)
xviii)	Students' Union - Dr. Nani Gopal Debnath and Dr. Ruma Nath Choudhury
xix)	Self-Financing Cell - Smt. Sonali Choudhury
)	

Further it was resolved by the House, the Convenors so selected and approved be requested to co-opt a number of four to five members for the functioning of their cells. The term of the cells shall be for a period of 03 (three) years from the date of appointment of the Convenors of each Cell, as per earlier resolution of the term for Coordinators. However, if the coordinators continue the office, the term of the cells shall also be extended.

Resolution No.- 5

Last but not the least Convenorship of those members as approved today who are absent in this meeting is binding on them and has to abide by this resolution as per instruction and decision of the Governing Body.

The meeting ended with thanks to and from the Chair.

(Dr. Pronoy Ranjan Deb) Principal and Chairman, IQAC Radhamadhab College, Silchar LQ.A.C Radhamadhab College Silchar-6